The scaffolding safety and training experts

UK: 0345 602 2418

International: 00 971 43 695067


CISRS EWPA Experienced Worker

Book this course


3 Days

What is the EWPA scaffolding training course?

As an alternative to completing VQ portfolios for level 2, trainees can undertake a practical assessment and interview, at a participating Accredited Centre.

This is the Experienced Worker Practical Assessment (EWPA), in which trainees attend a 2-day practical assessment to prove they have the skills and knowledge to be deemed competent.

The successful completion of EWPA would negate the requirement of attendance and successful completion of the CISRS Skills Test and VQ assessment. If the operative fails the EWPA they will be advised by the centre of alternative methods available for completing their VQ.

To be eligible for EWPA a trainee must have had a minimum period of 12 months practical experience after completing their CISRS part 2 training.

EWPA is only currently available for VQ Level 2.

Limited spaces, book this course today
Book online or call us on 0345 602 2418
Book this course now
cskills awards
European social fund
IPAF member
Mayor's Construction Academy
ISO 9001
OHSAS 18001
ISO 14001